Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roy Seidenberg, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Roy Seidenberg, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Murray Hill/Midtown East, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Roy Seidenberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roy Seidenberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Roy Seidenberg is to be highly commended for his ability to calmy, patiently and accurately identify with detailed clarity your medical condition and then explain the necessary steps to resolve it. Dr. Roy Seidenberg deserves a Five–Star+ Rating for being a very special and competent physician. He is also extremely pleasant to deal with.
Wayne F.
Submitted 05/01/21
a wonderful caring and thorough dermatologist
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Seidenberg is a caring and concerned physician. He listens carefully to what you have to say and explains thoroughly what he thinks and what he plans to do. I am very impressed with his practice and am confident in his treatments.
Geri R.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was so excited to find Dr. Seidenberg after many years of searching for him. I was a former patient of his from his Clifton NJ office. I can attest that NO OTHER DOCTOR is as skilled with injectables as Dr Seidenberg. He is personable, caring, informative and the results are by FAR the most amazing I have ever had. I am excited to book my appointment with Dr Seidenberg in the very near future !!
Victor M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Saw Dr. Seidenberg for the first time on yesterday. Very caring and competent physician.... Office staff was pleasant and helpful.... I'm thankful to be a patient.
Kiana D.
Submitted 04/09/18
I was not a personally a pt of his. I did work under him & I must say he gives 110% to all patients he comes in-counter with ! Ive learned many many valuable things the years Ive worked with him I will carry with me a lifetime. He treated my one month old daughter for very bad eczema.I still follow the regimen hes given me 1.5 years ago & it works like magic ! Not only is he a good doctor hes a great person and mentor ! He listens to his patients and he wont leave until the pt has a clear understanding in everything . You never get that feeling of your doing too much or being bothersome with him. Youve been a great doctor for many years & I would like to say THANK YOU ! You are appreciated !
John J.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Seidenberg is an extremely knowledgable and caring physician. He diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. He put me at ease immediately. The treatment he administered worked very well. I would recommend him to anyone with a dermatologic problem.
Steve B.
Submitted 02/04/18
Dr. Seidenberg is a professional, knowledgeable man. I have had numerous mose surgeries and am checked every 6 months. Dr. Seidenberg makes it easy. He explains the conditions thoroughly. I would recommend him very highly

Disclaimer: The information available on this web site is provided for informational purposes only. This information is not intended to replace a medical consultation where a physician's judgment may advise you about specific disorders, conditions and or treatment options. We hope the information will be useful for you to become more educated about your health care decisions.